January 30, 2020

We often get the question, “are your wines vegan?” And we can confidently say that our Labyrinth wine iswines are vegan. ! We do not use any animal by-products in our wine making process. So, if you follow a vegetarian or vegan diet, you can enjoy our wines knowing they are veganguilt free. We believe it is very important to know what’s going on in your bottle of wine, especially with dietary restrictions. Here is more informa...

January 13, 2020

WINES AND CHOCOLATES EXPERIENCE

Sun. Feb. 9th,  5:00 - 7:30 PM

Love wine?  Love chocolates?  Then get your tickets now!

We'll educate and entertain you while you sample pairings of exquisite chocolates with our fine wines.   Wine and chocolate tend to compete for some of the same taste buds, and both leave long-lingering aftertastes and mouth-coatings, but is heavenly when properly paired!  If for no other reason, our triple...

July 19, 2016

In the tasting room, occasionally someone will tell us, “I’m allergic to wine”.  I found this intriguing, so I did some research. It’s rare, but there is a small group of sensitive people who are allergic to wine.  Here's what I learned.  I hope you find this informative.

To very sensitive people, there is something in wine that poses a real health risk!  They’ll develop wine intolerance-like symptoms after drink...

Please reload

Featured Posts

805 Reunion

November 8, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts